Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Pages for the 2017-2018 School Year

Hon. Francis (Buck) Watts, centre, with 2016-2017 Legislative Pages.

Listed below are the Fall 2017-Spring 2018 legislative pages. Each page introduces themselves in their own words through the link.

Congratulations on your selection, and welcome to the Legislative Assembly!

Student School
Julia Ezeard Grace Christian School
Esther Puiras Bluefield High School
Logan Rose Souris Regional High School
Matteo LeClair École François-Buote
Naomi Milner Charlottetown Rural High School
Olivia Batten Westisle Composite High School
Robin Dann Montague Regional High School
Bailey Clark Kensington Intermediate Senior High School
Kristi Stewart Colonel Gray High School
Jacob MacDonald Morell Regional High School
Rilind Musliu Three Oaks Senior High School



back to top