Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Government Members' Office

The Government Members' Office provides administrative support and office space for government backbenchers.  If you would like to speak to a Government Member, please use the contact information below.

Alan McIsaac, MLA
Government House Leader
& Caucus Chair

Hal Perry, MLA
Government Whip

Kathleen Casey, MLA
Deputy Speaker

Karri Ferguson
Chief of Staff

Stacie Tiffin-Wright 
Office Administrator

Ronnie McPhee
Legislative Assistant

Cassidy Morrison

Office address:

175 Richmond Street
Second Floor
Coles Building
C1A 1J1

Mailing address:

PO Box 2890
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 8C5

(902) 368-4330
Fax: (902) 368-4348


back to top