Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 



The offices and staff of the Legislative Assembly of Prince Edward Island are located in three buildings in downtown Charlottetown, around Queen's Square: Province House, the Hon. George Coles Building, and the J. Angus MacLean Building.

For more a history of each building and more information on the legislative offices contained in each, click one of the links below:

Province House

Hon. George Coles Building

J. Angus MacLean Building

back to top