Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Opposition Office Staff

The Opposition Members' Office provides administrative support and office space for opposition backbenchers.  If you would like to speak to an Opposition Member, please use the contact information below.

Office Personnel:

Adam Ross
Chief of Staff

Jeff Himelman
Director of Communications

Andrew Halliday

Issue Management/Legislative Affairs

Cory Deagle
Stakeholder Outreach/Research/Logistics

Crystal Ogden
Office Administrator

Joanne Callaghan
Administrative Assistant

Mailing Address:

Office of the Official Opposition
Coles Building
PO Box 338
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7

Office address:

175 Richmond St.
Third Floor

General Inquiries:
(902) 368-4360

Facsimile: (902) 368-4377


back to top