Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Motion No. 69

The information below is about Motion No. 69 , Establishing a PEI Ferry Taskforce discussed during the Second Session of the 65th General Assembly.

This motion: passed.

Original motion text:

Establishing a PEI Ferry Taskforce

Moved by:

Darlene Compton

Seconded by:

Steven Myers

Dates motion debated:

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Members who spoke to the motion:
          (listed alphabetically)

James Aylward, Peter Bevan-Baker, Paula Biggar, Jordan Brown, Richard Brown, Kathleen Casey, Darlene Compton, Bush Dumville, Jamie Fox, Sonny Gallant, Colin LaVie, Heath MacDonald, Matthew MacKay, Wade MacLauchlan, Alan McIsaac, Robert Mitchell, Steven Myers, Allen Roach, Bradley Trivers



Dates motion amended:

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Date motion passed:

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Final motion text:

Establishing a PEI Ferry Taskforce

back to top