Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Third Party Members' Office

The Office of the Third Party provides support for members of the third party in completing their duties as members of the Legislative Assembly of Prince Edward Island.  If you would like to discuss any issues with us, please use the contact information below.
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker
Leader of the Third Party
MLA for District 17: Kellys Cross-Cumberland

Hannah Bell
MLA for District 11: Charlottetown-Parkdale
Patrick Lévêque
Legislative Assistant
Office Address:
Basement, Coles Building
175 Richmond Street
Charlottetown, PE
Mailing Address:
Office of the Third Party
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8
Tel: 902-620-3977



back to top