MLA Reimbursement for the period April 1, 2025 to June 30, 2025

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Speaker Hon. Sidney MacEwen	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly	\$ 266.76	
	fuel charges: Apr-June \$ 1179.06 * Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Cory Deagle	I: \$227.30 C: \$162.36 S: \$847.44 Committee Honoraria: \$ 597.00	\$266.76	
Tyler Desroches	I: \$ 423.61 C: \$ 242.06 S: \$ 1276.37 Committee Honoraria: \$ 654.00	\$ 266.76	
Susie Dillon	I: \$ 24.11 C: \$ 24.11 S: \$ 89.88 Committee Honoraria: \$ 1028.00	\$ 266.76	
Matthew MacKay	I: \$ 296.18 C: \$ 253.87 S: \$ 1061.67 Committee Honoraria: \$ 654.00	\$ 266.76	
Hilton MacLennan	I: \$ 699.13 C: \$ 499.38 S: \$ 2506.64 Committee Honoraria: \$ 545.00	\$ 266.76	
Brad Trivers	I: \$ 265.19 C: \$ 189.42 S: \$ 988.68 Committee Honoraria: \$ 654.00	\$266.76	
Rob Henderson	I: \$ 743.90 C: \$ 212.54 S: \$ 2345.76 Committee Honoraria: \$ 379.00	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$ 38.57 C: \$ 55.10 S: \$ 143.81 Committee Honoraria: \$ 1516.00	\$ 266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hon. Hal Perry	Mileage costs: Fleet vehicle provided	\$266.76	
	Fuel charges: Apr-Jun \$ 1393.46		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Karla Bernard	I: \$ 0	\$ 266.76	
	C: \$ 0		
	S: \$ 0		
	Committee Honoraria: \$ 654.00		
	Pro-rated to change in leadership June 7		
	*Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third party is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Peter Bevan-Baker	I: \$ 175.64	\$ 266.76	
	C: \$ 150.55		
	S: \$ 654.84		
	*Committee Honoraria: \$ 919.00		
Matt MacFarlane	I: \$ 0	\$266.76	
	C: \$ 323.74		
	S: \$ 1206.96		
	Committee Honoraria: \$ 436.00		
	Pro-rated to change in leadership June 7		
	*Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third party is excluded from receiving this allowance		

^{*}Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.