## MLA Reimbursement for the period: April 1, 2017 – June 30, 2017

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
James Aylward	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: 22 Trips – \$129.36		
<b>Richard Brown</b>	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: N/A		
Peter Bevan-Baker	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: 22 Trips - \$646.80		
Jordan Brown	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: \$0		
Kathleen Casey	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: \$0		
Darlene Compton	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: 22 Trips - \$833.45		
Bush Dumville	I: N/A	\$0	
	C: N/A		
	S: 16 Trips - \$134.40		
Jamie Fox	Vehicle Allowance: \$2,325	\$266.76	
	Mileage Costs: \$2,721.99		
Colin Lavie	I: N/A	\$0	
	C: N/A		
	S: 19 Trips - \$1,340.64		
Sidney MacEwen	I: N/A	\$266.76	
Statey Muchweit	C: N/A		
	S: 20 Trips - \$730.80		
Matthew MacKay	I: N/A	\$266.76	
Mathew MacKay	C: N/A	¢200.70	
	S: 22 Trips - \$813.12		
Hal Perry	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A	φ200.70	
	S: 21 Trips - \$2,610.72		
Steven Myers	I: N/A	\$0	
Steven Myers	C: N/A	+0	
	S: 22 Trips - \$739.20		
Chris Palmer	I: N/A	\$266.76	
	C: N/A		
	S: 21 Trips - \$1,058.40		

Brad Trivers	I: N/A C: N/A S: 22 Trips - \$548.86	\$266.76		
Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)	
Speaker Buck Watts	Government Vehicle as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Fuel Costs: \$531.75	\$266.76		Hosted Meetings
				None