## MLA Reimbursement for the period: October 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hon. James Aylward (Elected by the Opposition Caucus as Leader of the Official Opposition on Oct 20, 2017)	Vehicle Allowance: \$1,850 Mileage Costs: \$45.24 I: \$160.36	\$266.76	
Hon. Richard Brown	C: \$35.62 I: \$0	\$266.76	
	C: \$0 S: \$0		
Hannah Bell	I: N/A C: N/A S: \$0	\$88.92	
Peter Bevan-Baker	I: \$1,218.63 C: \$598.71 S: \$669.90	\$266.76	
Hon. Jordan Brown (Appointed to Executive Council on October 23, 2017)	I: N/A C: N/A S: N/A	\$88.92	Canadian Council of Public Accounts Committees Fredericton, NB September 10-13, 2017 Accommodation: \$340.40 Meals: \$65 Mileage: \$345.85
Kathleen Casey	I: \$0 C: \$0 S: \$0	\$266.76	
Darlene Compton	I: \$1,150.05 C: \$384.25 S: \$863.21	\$266.76	
Bush Dumville	I: \$229.50 C: \$138.46 S: \$172.26	\$0	
Jamie Fox (Leader of the Official Opposition until October 19, 2017)	Vehicle Allowance: \$1,550 Mileage Costs: \$887.84 S: \$1,186.68	\$266.76	
Colin Lavie	I: \$2,142 C: \$217.73 S: \$1,534.68	\$0	
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$1,109.25 C: \$298.58 S: \$832.59	\$266.76	
Matthew MacKay	I: \$1,122 C: \$151.01 S: \$842.16	\$266.76	

Hon. Speaker Buck Watts	Government Vehicle as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Fuel Costs: \$ 653.48	\$266.76	
Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
	S: \$568.46		
	C: \$152.90		
Brad Trivers	I: \$757.35	\$266.76	
	S: \$1,148.40		
	C: \$717.84		
Hon. Chris Palmer	I: \$1,479.24	\$266.76	
	S: \$756.60		
	C: \$102.72		
Steven Myers	I: \$1,020	\$266.76	
	S: \$2,703.96		
	C: \$1,902.10		
Hal Perry	I: \$3,648.79	\$266.76	