## MLA Reimbursement for the period October 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: \$25.25 C: \$20.65 S: \$27.28	\$266.76	
Cory Deagle	Committee Honoraria: \$1676.00  I: \$300.30 C: \$436.36 S: \$379.22	\$266.76	
Zack Bell Officially sworn in on	Committee Honoraria: \$1188.00  I: \$27.95 C: \$0	\$177.84	
November 18, 2020  Michele Beaton	S: \$76.14 Committee Honoraria: \$0 I: \$95.59		
Michele Beaton	C: \$60.87 S: \$120.71 Committee Honoraria: \$1449.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$10.82 C: \$4.90 S: \$13.67 Committee Honoraria: \$1080.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0 C: \$0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$50.50 C: \$55.04 S: \$59.24 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$266.76	
Heath MacDonald	I: \$94.69 C: \$68.80 S: \$111.07 Committee Honoraria: \$1199.00	\$266.76	
Lynne Lund	I: \$414.83 C: \$377.02 S: \$523.85 Committee Honoraria: \$1952.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$559.12 C: \$254.08 S: \$706.06 Committee Honoraria: \$981.00	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	I: \$474.15	\$266.76	
	C: \$368.44	Ψ200.70	
	S: \$132.25		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1194.00		
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1187.55	\$266.76	
	C: \$773.00	Ψ200.70	
	S: \$825.63		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Robert Henderson	I: \$973.94	\$266.76	
	C: \$174.96		
	S: \$1229.90		
	Committee Honoraria: \$327.00		
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 Jul-Sep		
	Mileage Costs: Oct-Dec \$549.63		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly		
	Fuel charges: Oct-Dec \$241.12		
	Maintenance to fleet vehicle (winter tires): \$842.70		
	* Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$392.28		
	C: \$641.54		
	S: \$495.38		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1121.00		
Hal Perry	I: \$1334.66		
	C: \$1456.32		
	S: \$1685.42		
	* Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		

<sup>\*</sup>Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.