MLA Reimbursement for the period January 1, 2021 to March 31, 2021

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: \$26.36 C: \$16.67 S: \$37.38 Committee Honoraria: \$1142.00	\$266.76	
Cory Deagle	I: \$313.49 C: \$282.92 S: \$474.33 Committee Honoraria: \$1734.00	\$266.76	
Zack Bell	I: \$80.42 C: \$72.22 S: \$121.07 Committee Honoraria: \$1526.00	\$266.76	
Michele Beaton	I: \$99.79 C: \$45.03 S: \$150.99 Committee Honoraria: \$971.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$0 C: \$0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$1028.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0 C: \$0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$52.72 C: \$47.58 S: \$79.77 Committee Honoraria: \$2098.00	\$266.76	
Heath MacDonald	I: \$98.85 C: \$89.21 S: \$149.56 Committee Honoraria: \$1417.00	\$266.76	
Lynne Lund	I: \$433.04 C: \$352.18 S: \$614.10 Committee Honoraria: \$1194.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$370.51 C: \$211.30 S: \$661.42 Committee Honoraria: \$545.00	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	I: \$436.73	\$266.76	
	C: \$382.71	\$200.70	
	S: \$858.41		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1199.00		
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1117.95	\$266.76	
	C: \$184.44	Ψ200.70	
	S: \$1032.69		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Robert Henderson	I: \$1016.71	\$266.76	
	C: \$824.26	Ψ200170	
	S: \$1538.35		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1199.00		
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 Jan-Mar		
	Mileage Costs: Jan-Mar \$581.01		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly		
	uel charges: Jan-Mar \$324.57		
	* Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$409.51	\$266.76	
	C: \$333.04		
	S: \$619.61		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1199.00		
Hal Perry	I: \$1393.27	\$266.76	
	C: \$1008.77		
	S: \$2108.11		
	* Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		

^{*}Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.