## MLA Reimbursement for the period July 1, 2021 to September 30, 2021

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: \$7.04 C: \$23.52 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$379.00	\$266.76	
Cory Deagle	I: \$468.53 C: \$248.75 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$1412.00	\$266.76	
Zack Bell	I: \$79.31 C: \$95.22 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$1838.00	\$266.76	
Michele Beaton	I: \$149.14 C: \$59.40 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$763.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$16.88 C: \$6.72 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$763.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0.47 C: \$0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$109.00	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$78.79 C: \$78.59 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$995.00	\$266.76	
Heath MacDonald	I: \$78.69 C: \$19.72 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$218.00	\$266.76	
Lynne Lund	I: \$647.22 C: \$173.33 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$872.34 C: \$347.45 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$654.00	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	h Altass I: \$904.70	\$266.76	
	C: \$420.14	\$200.70	
	S: \$0		
	Committee Honoraria: \$763.00		
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1632.12	\$266.76	
	C: \$339.74		
	S: \$0		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Robert Henderson	I: \$1519.56	\$266.76	
	C: \$907.20		
	S: \$0		
	Committee Honoraria: \$872.00		
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 Jul-Sept		
	Mileage Costs: Jul-Sept. \$743.85		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly		
	fuel charges: Jul-Sept.: \$188.97		
	* Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$612.05	\$266.76	
	C: \$448.40		
	S: \$0		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1308.00		
Hal Perry	I: \$2082.36	\$266.76	
	C: \$692.64		
	S: \$0		
	* Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		

<sup>\*</sup>Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.