MLA Reimbursement for the period October 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: \$29.32 C: \$21.17 S: \$37.56 Committee Honoraria: \$758.00	\$266.76	
Cory Deagle	I: \$348.65 C: \$188.81 S: \$446.75 Committee Honoraria: \$383.00	\$266.76	
Zack Bell	I: \$89.00 C: \$96.65 S: \$ 114.04 Committee Honoraria: \$109.00	\$266.76	
Michele Beaton	I: \$110.98 C: \$90.69 S: \$142.21 Committee Honoraria: \$763.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$12.56 C: \$9.10 S: \$16.10 Committee Honoraria: \$872.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0 C: \$2.36 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$58.63 C: \$63.64 S: \$75.13 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$266.76	
Lynne Lund	I: \$481.62 C: \$173.88 S: \$617.14 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$649.14 C: \$117.55 S: \$831.79 Committee Honoraria: \$218.00	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	I: \$673.22 C: \$243.05	\$266.76	
	S: \$862.65 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00		
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1242.36 C: \$344.52 S: \$972.66 * Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this	\$266.76	
Robert Henderson	allowance I: \$1130.76 C: \$1227.31 S: \$1343.95 Committee Honoraria: \$1090.00	\$266.76	
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 Oct-Dec Mileage Costs: Oct-Dec. \$810.11 * Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly fuel charges: Oct-Dec.: \$458.62 * Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$455.45 C: \$372.19 S: \$583.60 Committee Honoraria: \$794.00	\$266.76	
Hal Perry	I: \$1549.56 C: \$1122.43 S: \$1845.26 * Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$266.76	
Mark McLane	I: \$106.46 C: \$60.29 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00 *amounts pro-rated for start date of Nov 15/21	\$133.38	

*Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.