MLA Reimbursement for the period January 1, 2022 to March 31, 2022

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: \$8.35 C: \$2.76 S: \$53.61 Committee Honoraria: \$488.00	\$266.76	
Cory Deagle	I: \$322.68 C: \$128.67 S: \$637.56 Committee Honoraria: \$649.00	\$266.76	
Zack Bell	I: \$82.37 C: \$74.05 S: \$ 145.50 Committee Honoraria: \$1298.00	\$266.76	
Michele Beaton	I: \$31.61 C: \$20.48 S: \$202.95 Committee Honoraria: \$872.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$2.40 C: \$0 S: \$16.89 Committee Honoraria: \$654.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0 C: \$0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$327.00	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$54.26 C: \$54.10 S: \$107.22 Committee Honoraria: \$1729.00	\$266.76	
Lynne Lund	I: \$137.17 C: \$45.26 S: \$834.07 Committee Honoraria: \$545.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$0 C: \$0 S: \$684.11 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	I: \$128.47 C: \$0 S: \$1165.89 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00	\$266.76	
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1196.25 C: \$214.02 S: \$1388.09 * Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$266.76	
Robert Henderson	I: \$1046.52 C: \$625.97 S: \$2067.77 Committee Honoraria: \$981.00	\$266.76	
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 Jan-Mar Mileage Costs: Jan-Mar \$ 278.27 * Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly fuel charges: Jan-Mar.: \$622.42 * Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$421.52 C: \$294.93 S: \$656.42 Committee Honoraria: \$981.00	\$266.76	
Hal Perry	I: \$1434.12 C: \$706.85 S: \$2833.61 * Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$266.76	
Mark McLane	I: \$155.04 C: \$61.82 S: \$274.85 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00	\$266.76	

^{*}Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.