## MLA Reimbursement for the period April 1, 2022 to June 30, 2022

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: 32.00 C: 22.85 S: \$50.65 Committee Honoraria: \$1028.00	\$266.76	
Cory Deagle	I: \$380.62 C: \$311.29 S: \$602.40 Committee Honoraria: \$1080.00	\$266.76	
Zack Bell	I: \$46.67 C: \$88.89 S: \$144.84 Committee Honoraria: \$1246.00	\$266.76	
Michele Beaton	I: \$ 121.16 C: \$ 74.73 S: \$191.75 Committee Honoraria: \$763.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$ 13.72 C: \$6.94 S: \$21.71 Committee Honoraria: \$654.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0 C: \$2.34 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$436.00	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$64.01 C: \$78.52 S: \$101.30 Committee Honoraria: \$1999.00	\$266.76	
Lynne Lund	I: \$ 150.42 C: \$269.65 S: \$832.14 Committee Honoraria: \$654.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$137.64 C: \$0 S: \$1056.48 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	I: \$ 210.26		
	C: \$219.13	\$266.76	
	S: \$1163.19		
	Committee Honoraria: \$327.00		
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1328.49	\$266.76	
	C: \$160.95		
	S: \$1311.53		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Robert Henderson	I: \$ 1234.44	\$266.76	
	C: \$ 1009.58		
	S: \$1953.72		
	Committee Honoraria: \$981.00		
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 Apr-Jun		
	Mileage Costs: Apr-Jun \$ 873.37		
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly		
	fuel charges: Apr-Jun.: \$1028.31		
	* Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$ 497.21	\$266.76	
	C: \$ 99.96		
	S: \$786.92		
	Committee Honoraria: \$218.00		
Hal Perry	I: \$ 1691.64	\$266.76	
·	C: \$ 1207.68		
	S: \$2677.32		
	* Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Mark McLane	I: \$182.88	\$266.76	
	C: \$ 167.33		
	S: \$289.44		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1308.00		

\*Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.