MLA Reimbursement for the period July 1, 2022 to September 30, 2022

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Hannah Bell	I: \$47.29 C: \$14.87 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$649.00	\$266.76	\$2070.30
Cory Deagle	I: \$118.68 C: \$0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$0	\$44.45	
Zack Bell	I: \$143.57 C: \$72.78 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$1189.00	\$266.76	
Michele Beaton	I: \$ 179.03 C: \$ 45.73 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 545.00	\$266.76	
Karla Bernard	I: \$ 20.27 C: \$ 5.18 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 545.00	\$266.76	
Ole Hammarlund	I: \$0 C: \$1.06 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$218.00	\$266.76	
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$94.58 C: \$42.00 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 772.00	\$266.76	\$2500.83
Lynne Lund	I: \$ 776.94 C: \$ 195.41 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 654.00	\$266.76	
Stephen Howard	I: \$ 65.84 C: \$ 65.84 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 109.00	\$266.76	

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Trish Altass	I: \$ 506.56 C: \$ 273.15 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 436.00	\$266.76	
Sonny Gallant	I: \$1959.24 C: \$77.00 S: \$0 * Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Third Party is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$266.76	\$2303.97
Robert Henderson	I: \$ 1709.42 C: \$ 810.00 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 872.00	\$266.76	
Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker	Vehicle Allowance: \$2325.00 July-Sept Mileage Costs: July-Sept \$818.72 * Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Hon. Speaker Colin Lavie	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly fuel charges: July-Sept.: \$ 125.73 * Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$ 734.72 C: \$ 280.05 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 763.00	\$266.76	
Hal Perry	I: \$ 2499.72 C: \$ 314.35 S: \$0 * Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$266.76	\$1220.79
Mark McLane	I: \$ 57.02 C: \$ 0 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 0	\$44.45	
James Aylward	I: \$ 94.34 C: \$ 34.52 S: \$0 Committee Honoraria: \$ 545.00	\$ 222.30	

Brad Trivers	I: \$558.79	\$ 222.30	
	C: \$ 245.32		
	S: \$0		
	Committee Honoraria; \$ 810.00		

*Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.