MLA Reimbursement for the period January 1, 2024 to March 31, 2024

Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Zack Bell	I: \$ 86.45 C: \$ 60.28 S: \$ 122.09 Committee Honoraria: \$ 981.00	\$ 266.76	
Speaker Darlene Compton	Vehicle provided as Speaker of the Legislative Assembly fuel charges: Jan-Mar \$ 1427.80 * Committee Honoraria: Hon. Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$ 266.76	Presiding Officer's Conference Yellowknife, NWT, January 17- 21, 2024 Registration Fees: \$300 Airfare: \$2647.10 Accommodations: \$541.80 Meals: \$115.00
Robin Croucher	I: \$ 859.37 C: \$ 655.19 S: \$ 1300.46 Committee Honoraria: \$ 763.00	\$ 266.76	
Tyler Desroches	I: \$ 625.46 C: \$ 0 S: \$ 946.49 Committee Honoraria: \$ 0	\$ 266.76	
Susie Dillon	I: \$ 35.60 C: \$ 103.63 S: \$ 53.87 Committee Honoraria: \$ 1729.00	\$ 266.76	
Sidney MacEwen	I: \$ 442.40 C: \$ 176.96 S: \$ 624.83 * Committee Honoraria: Deputy Speaker is excluded from receiving this allowance	\$ 266.76	Presiding Officer's Conference Yellowknife, NWT, January 17- 21, 2024 Registration Fees: \$300 Airfare: \$1590.76 Accommodations: \$693 Meals: \$101.65 Ground Transportation: \$40
Matthew MacKay	I: \$ 437.31 C: \$ 131.58 S: \$ 573.53 Committee Honoraria: \$ 327.00	\$ 266.76	
Member	Mileage (Intersessional, Committee and Sessional)	Internet	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)

Hilton MacLennan	I: \$ 1032.26	\$ 266.76	
	C: \$ 1064.51	\$ 200.70	
	S: \$ 1562.09		
	Committee Honoraria: \$ 1526.00		
Brad Trivers	I: \$391.55	\$266.76	
	C: \$351.35		
	S: \$ 592.52		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1241.00		
Rob Henderson	I: \$987.55	\$266.76	
	C: \$1094.47		
	S: \$ 775.66		
	Committee Honoraria: \$1459.00		
Gordon McNeilly	I: \$ 56.95	\$ 266.76	
	C: \$ 131.85	9 200.70	
	S: \$ 86.18		
	Committee Honoraria: \$ 1791.00		
Hon. Hal Perry	Mileage costs: Fleet vehicle provided	\$266.76	
	Fuel charges: Jan-Mar \$ 1645.40	\$200.70	
	* Committee Honoraria: Leader of the Opposition is excluded from receiving this allowance		
Karla Bernard	I: \$ 0	\$ 266.76	
	C: \$ 64.63		
	S: \$ 0		
	*Committee Honoraria: Leader of the		
	Third party is excluded from receiving this allowance		
D. D. D.		0.000	
Peter Bevan-Baker	I: \$ 259.34	\$ 266.76	
	C: \$ 284.58		
	S: \$ 392.45		
	*Committee Honoraria: \$ 1853.00		
Matt MacFarlane	I: \$96.44	\$248.36	
	C: \$0	*pro-rated for start date of Feb. 7/24	
	S: \$ 723.33	uate 01 Feb. 7/24	
	Committee Honoraria: \$0		_

^{*}Permanent members or properly-authorized substitute members of Legislative Assembly committees and Executive Council committees shall receive a per diem based on the Category B honoraria established by Treasury Board for attending meetings outside of regular sitting days of the Legislative Assembly. The following positions are excluded from this compensation: Premier, Ministers, speaker, Deputy Speaker, Leader of the Opposition, and Leader of a Third Party. No member shall receive more than \$4,500.00 annually.