Reimbursement for the period: April 1, 2020 to June 30, 2020

Senior Staff Member	Mileage	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Joseph Jeffrey	\$0	
	\$0	\$0
Judy Burke		
Tim Garrity	\$0	\$0
Karen Rose	\$0	\$0
(retired as of June 22, 2020)		
Denise Doiron	\$0	\$0
(as of June 23, 2020)		