Reimbursement for the period: July 1, 2022 to September 30, 2022

Senior Staff Member	Mileage	Out of Province Travel (Legislative Assembly business)
Joseph Jeffrey	\$0	\$0
Judy Burke	\$0	\$3190.44
Marvin Bernstein	\$0	\$ 1804.55
Denise Doiron	\$0	\$1794.91
Tim Garrity	\$0	\$5046.41
Sandra Hermiston	\$0	\$2426.79