Standing Committee on Natural Resources and Environmental Sustainability

Share This :  Share Tweet
Starting Date:
2021 Apr 08 — 10:00 AM

Topic: Revised water withdrawal regulations

Location: 1st Floor, Hon. George Coles Building, 175 Richmond Street

Representatives from the Department of Environment, Energy and Climate Action will brief the committee on the revised water withdrawal regulations.

  • Deputy Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Action, Brad Colwill
  • Manager of Water and Air Monitoring, Bruce Raymond
  • Manager of Drinking Water and Wastewater Management, George Somers

The Hon. George Coles Building remains closed to the public. The meeting will be live-streamed on the Legislative Assembly’s website and Facebook page.